Service number 24/7
+49 (157) 54381962

Automation & Modernization

In the automation & modernization segment we offer:
The conversion of completely mechanical, mechanical-hydraulic or electro-hydraulic with analog controllers to the latest digital technology.

We have carried out several modifications in the past few years to the satisfaction of our customers. By using the latest digital technology you improve efficiency, increase the availability of the system and also have more options available to monitor the system. Another benefit is significant longer operational reliability and service life for the next 20 years.

We can take over your planning, detailed engineering, project execution and make the system fully operational for you. Of course you receive all of the corresponding documentation after handover "as built."



AIT and Voith work closely together here. The conversion time of an analog turbine controller type CTn to a digital controller DTm takes an average of 5 working days from shutdown of the machine up to the re-commissioning and delivery.

We would be happy to assist you if you need additional information.

Navigation

Social Media

Bereitschaftstelefon 24/7
+49 (152) 32187036

Automation & Modernisierung

Im Segment Automation & Modernisierung bieten wir
den Umbau von rein mechanischen, mechanisch-hydraulischen oder elektro-hydraulischen mit Analogreglern auf neueste Digitaltechnik an.

Hier haben wir in den vergangenen Jahren zur Zufriedenheit unsere Kunden mehrere Umbauten durchgeführt. Durch modernste Digitaltechnik erhöhen Sie die Effizienz, steigern die Verfügbarkeit der Anlage und erhalten zudem weitere Möglichkeiten der Anlagenüberwachung. Ein weiterer Benefit ist die deutlich verlängerte Betriebssicherheit mit Laufzeiten für die nächsten 20 Jahre.

Wir übernehmen für Sie die Vorplanung, Detailengineering, Projektdurchführung und nehmen die Anlage vollständig in Betrieb. Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie eine entsprechende Dokumentation nach Übergabe „as build“



AIT und Voith arbeiten hier eng zusammen. Die Umbauzeiten eines analogen Turbinenreglers vom Typ CTn auf eine Digitalregler DTm betragen durchschnittlich 5 Arbeitstage, vom Stillstand der Maschine bis zur erneuten Inbetriebnahme und Übergabe.

Für weitere Informationen stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung.

Navigation

Social Media